NGSU V

India Meteorological Department

NON-GAZETTED STAFF UNION

ESTD.19 SEP 1947

Non Gazetted Staff Union Office, Canteen Building, Lodhi Road, Mausam Bhavan Compound, New Delhi - 110 003. Tel: - 011 43824483

Pr	am	od	G.	Sa	wa	nt
----	----	----	----	----	----	----

(Chairman)

Sat Pal Singh

(President)

Kapil Chamoli

(General Secretary)

Raju Bhargav

(Vice-President)

Sarjeet Singh

(Asst. General Secretary) (General)

Sumer Budhiraja

(Asst. General Secretary) (Organisation)

Ravinder Kumar

(Treasurer)

Vijay Pal Singh

(CEC Member)

Rohtas Singh

(CEC Member)

Rupesh Kumar Pandita

(CEC Member)

Vandana

(Lady Representative)

То

Dr. K.J. Ramesh,
Director General of Meteorology,
India Meteorological Department,
Mausam Bhavan, Lodi Road,
New Delhi- 110003.

Subject: - New Central Executive Committee of IMD NGSU- regarding

Sir,

This is to inform you that the new Central Executive of IMD NGSU is elected unanimously in the 43rd Union Council Session held at Vrishti Seminar hall, New Delhi from 13.12.2018 to 14.12.2018.

The tenure of the CEC shall be for a period of two years w.e.f 13.12.2018. The following are the office bearers of new CEC.

Shri Pramod G. Sawant, Chairman

Shri Sat Pal Singh, President

Shri Raju Bhargav, Vice President

Shri Kapil Chamoli, General Secretary

Shri Sarjeet Singh, Assistant General Secretary (General)

Shri Sumer Budhiraja, Assistant General Secretary (Organisation)

Shri Ravinder Singh, Treasurer

Shri Vijay Pal Singh, CEC Member

Shri Rohtas Singh, CEC Member

Shri Adya Shanker Tripathi CEC Member

Shri Anoop Singh, CEC Member

Shri Ashish Kumar Tyagi, CEC Member

Ms. Vandana, Lady Representative

Ms. C.A. Kameshwary, Advisor

Thanking you,

With regards,

(Kapil Chamoli)

General Secretary